Yes, we make it easy to assign training to an individual, but we understand that things can happen and that a credit may not be used. If you have assigned a credit and that person hasn't started the training, then you can unassign that specific training and the credit will be returned to your account.

Please note, once a training is in-progress or completed, the credit is considered used and won't be refunded.

Did this answer your question?